NTFC Member

The National Trade Facilitation Committee (NTFC) was established 2013. The NTFC presently includes eight representatives from key agencies as follows:

  1. Secretary, Ministry of Finance (MoF) (Chair)
  2. Director, Department of Revenue and Customs (DRC), MoF (Member-Secretary)
  3. Director, Department of Trade (DoT), Ministry of Economic Affairs, (Vice Chair)
  4. Executive Director, Bhutan Agriculture and Food Regulatory Authority (BAFRA), Ministry of Agriculture and Forests (MoAF)
  5. Director, Department of Immigration (DoI), Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs (MoHCA)
  6. Director General, Bhutan Standards Bureau (BSB)
  7. Deputy Governor, Royal Monetary Authority (RMA)
  8. Secretary General, Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industries (BCCI)
Property Tax System available on https://pts.drc.gov.bt/ Property Tax Calculator available on https://calculator.drc.gov.bt/